Appreciation for Addon developers

BarrettJames

May 20, 2017
I have been a kodi and addon user for almost a month now, and I wanted to give my thanks to all of the addon developers for all the hard work that they do. I'm not one of those people who will complain to get what I want, I am satisfied with what I have. You guys have done such a fantastic job with all these addons that my family and I have endless hours of entertainment to watch! You guys are awesome and I appreciate all the hard work you guys to do to make these addons work! Thanks again :)

Tarik7

May 20, 2017
Hi guys. I have been using Kodi for over a year now and I am still learning and discovering new addons every week or so. You guys honestly Rock and do an amazing job.

If i could make a small suggestion to help appreciate all the hard work and time u put in- it would be making an addon where users can click to watch an add as a sign of appreciation to all of you and you would obviously get compensated or paid by advertising company.

Thank for the amazing wonder that is Kodi and all the brilliant addons that keep getting better and bigger all the time.

Sincerly yours,
Tarik

videophileanarchist

May 20, 2017
Hello everyone, I have been a Kodi user for some time now and just wanted to extend my greatest appreciation for what you people are doing. I may be somewhat older than many of you, younger than some, however I remember a time when TV was free and full of content that was fun. That sole memory is what prompted me to aggressively search several years ago for a medium that would allow me to enjoy TV again without the content masters doling out their crumbs to us as they see fit at a price of their choosing. Well KODI team, you are my F... Y.. to them and I can't thank you enough , keep up the amazing work.

jtiner

May 20, 2017