Help required total newbie all the gear nee idea

floss2864

Aug 10, 2014
Hi got M8 quad core 2 days ago new to all this was supposedly fully loaded, had some stuff working but others don't load such as Pri**wire and Spo*ts De*il, noticed the mouse on the remote doesn't work, so found it difficult to search for stuff, changed some settings and got the on board keyboard to work through the remote because it never when i 1st tried it, but still cannot get a mouse pointer on screen, well thats the least of my problems now, because the thing has crashed and it says "reboot system now", but it wont, i have an OK button on my remote that is the select or accept button but this does not work, i have unplugged the mains because it has no on/off button on the box and the power on/off on the remote doesn't turn it off. when i reconnect the power supply it just comes back on with the same message "reboot system now"
so how am i supposed to reboot it now HELP PLEASE

Last edited:

showgun

Dec 23, 2011
To Your Left
Fully loaded means he used out installer... LoDed our stuff. Added some uhh unwanted, banned, content...LOL.

RETURN AND REFUND the box. Order and Amazon Fire for 99, an OUYA for 89, OR A TRANSMART VEGA S89 FOR 100 AND COME BACK. I will tell you how to do this all the right/real way.

What price did unheard sell this "m8" for?

enen92

Dec 13, 2012
Portugal
Fully loaded means he used out installer... LoDed our stuff. Added some uhh unwanted, banned, content...LOL.

RETURN AND REFUND the box. Order and Amazon Fire for 99, an OUYA for 89, OR A TRANSMART VEGA S89 FOR 100 AND COME BACK. I will tell you how to do this all the right/real way.

What price did unheard sell this "m8" for?