I would like to get to know all of you.

umOuch

Feb 29, 2012
Somewhere In This Crazy World
So, as many of you have already learned I really enjoy getting to know the members of this site. Since the creation of XBMCHUB I have been blessed to meet people from all over the world. Many of you already email, IM, and Skype with me on a fairly regular basis, but I would like to meet more of you... And more importantly I would like you all to meet each other. Here is my thought, tell something about yourself that is beyond XBMC. We all have XBMC in common, but what else? Perhaps there are individuals here who share other passions, interests, and points of view. Maybe, just maybe, you may make a friend.

For example, I am also a musician. I love music, and for years traveled with a band around the west coast of the united states. We never got BIG, but I loved the experience and it molded my life in many ways.mi am always looking for new bands that I would not have heard so feel free to send me suggestions if you ever find something good. ;)

Anyway, this may be a pointless thread, I just felt like typing I guess :)

jas0npc

Banned
May 5, 2012
UK
Have to say this is an exerlent forum, People here are really helpfull and try and help when/where they can, I have been on some forums where new users are ignored, told their not posting quality posts...

Jas0npc (ill in bed with bad foot infection foot swollen to 2 times its normal size, stonned on pain killers, So if i tell you i love you, u know why)

stammie

May 10, 2012
The Blue Nowhere
Jas0npc (ill in bed with bad foot infection foot swollen to 2 times its normal size, stonned on pain killers, So if i tell you i love you, u know why)

Ouch, you have my sympathies, I had that a few years ago via an infected blister and it was one of the most painful things I have ever endured,
get well soon mate

Mikey1234

Banned
May 6, 2012
UK