Indigo keeps disappearing

freshair62

Feb 8, 2018
Ever since the CDATA fiasco I have had Kodi issues, I even switched boxes, I have always used Indigo as my go to HOUSEKEEPER, but is keeps going away, I reload it, run my maintenance program, Whats up with that or is there another app that i can replace it with.

freshair62

Feb 8, 2018
I have run the log and emailed it to myself address, It took awhile for me to figure this out but with perseverance I did it, Tell me my next step please, I am 75 yrs old so I am still learning, Thank You

accordv6

Sep 6, 2013
I try new Repo's all the time. Here is a list of ones I recently installed and it was after this that I noticed things stopped working properly

(Edit
Links Removed By Mod)

I hope this will help you in finding which repo could be causing the issue

Last edited by a moderator:

accordv6

Sep 6, 2013
Here is the list in jpeg form. the post above put in some links

(Edit
Link Removed By Mod)

Last edited by a moderator:

Dear Leader

Staff member
Apr 17, 2019
Tangier
www.tvaddons.co
@accordv6 Please send me the list by DM or email. I sent you a DM already.

Banister

Nov 3, 2013
Here's an interesting tidbit in "The Crew Repo > Program Addons:
Fu*k (spelled out) Indigo.

Summary is:
Force deletes Indigo on Kodi startup
Author: MuadDib
Version: 0.0.1

I don't have this thing installed, but I think it's safe to say this is the creep.

Banister

Nov 3, 2013
Forgot to add that the disclaimer on the add-on information states:

The author is not responsible for your addon. The author is also not responsible for breaking your stuff. You have been warned.

Banister

Nov 3, 2013
I uninstalled the repo and everything I could find yesterday. Didn't help because when I rebooted Indigo still disappeared. Where is the addon ID found?

Fusilier

May 13, 2018