Script errors on all add ons with ATV2

VegasATV

Jun 16, 2014
Hi everyone,

First post so please be gentle. I cannot seem to access add ons such as 1 Channel, Much Movies HD, Yify etc from my ATV2. Its a fairly recent problem. Here's my log file http://xbmclogs.com/show.php?id=228459

I was also having the same issue with Ice Films but disabling metadata worked....have disabled metadata on the addons that will let me like 1 Channel but no luck.

Finally, I have been able to search on youtube and play clips so I don't think its a lack of connection to the internet that's causing it.

Thanks in advance for any help you can give (and I'm a real noob so links to help topics on how to complete actions would be much appreciated too !! If you feel I've posted this in the wrong forum, please let me know and I'll delete / relocate it.

VegasATV

Jun 16, 2014
Thanks Spanky. Did that and it's back to normal. Strange that it just went like that.....but all good now. Thanks !

robsmere

Jun 18, 2014
Wish the solution to my problems were as straightforward of a fix!

Am hoping someone knows what may be the problem with my recent reconfig on my Apple TV 2. I've used XBMC for over two years without issues that I haven't been able to fix "myself" reading through all your threads and workarounds. I've configured PCs, MACs, Apple TV 2, and Pivos XIOS without any issues.